dates_for_your_diary

 

   Term dates for 2017 – 2018   

 

Term 1                  Monday 4th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017
Term 2                  Monday 30th October 2017 – Wednesday 20th December 2017
Term 3                  Thursday 4th January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018
Term 4                  Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018
Term 5                  Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018
Term 6                  Monday 4th June 2018 – Tuesday 24th July 2018

School Development Days (school closed to pupils):

Monday 4th September

Monday 30th October

Monday 19th February

Thursday 29th March

Monday 4th June